+30 210 86 76 204 | +30 698 18 76 855
НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ / Facebook

ПЕЛОПОННЕС

Tailor made vacations in Greece

Header Shap

Expore new places and Live like a local

ПЕЛОПОННЕС SCHEDULE

ДЕНЬ 1

AПрибытие в Афины, трансфер в гостиницу. У вас свободный день, вы можете осмотреть город, поужинать в лучших ресторанах, познакомиться с ночной жизнью столицы. Ночевка в Афинах.

ДЕНЬ 2

После завтрака – экскурсия по центру Афин с посещением Акрополя и других достопримечательностей города. Свободный вечер. Ночевка в Афинах.

ДЕНЬ 3

Афины – Древняя Олимпия. Сегодня утром мы отправляемся в Коринф, где начнется наша 4х-дневная экскурсия. Первая остановка – Коринфский канал. Затем – Эпидавр, где вы посетите античный театр, славящийся своей акустикой. После небольшой остановки в Нафплионе мы продолжаем путь в Микены, где увидим гробницы с ульевидными сводами и акрополь. Отъезд в Олимпию через Центральный Пелопоннес, города Три́поли и Мегало́поли. Ужин и ночевка в Олимпии.

ДЕНЬ 4

Олимпия – Дельфы. Утром мы посетим древний город, где проходили первые Олимпийские игры и прекрасный Музей Олимпии. Затем через города Па́тра и Рио по новому мосту над Коринфским заливом в город Анти́рио и далее в Дельфы через город На́фпактос. Прибытие рано вечером. Ужин и ночевка.

ДЕНЬ 5

Дельфы – Метеоры. Утром мы посетим археологический комплекс и Новый музей Дельф. Пройдем по Священному пути, увидим храм Аполлона, античный театр и стадион на Парнасе, а затем музей, где вы увидите шедевры классической античной скульптуры, одна из них знаменитая статуя Дельфийский возничий. Отъезд в Метеоры через города Лами́а и Три́кала до города Калаба́ка, куда мы приедем вечером.

DAY 6

Метеоры – Афины. Утром нам предстоит побывать в необыкновенном месте – Метеорах, где мы посетим два монастыря. После обеда отправляемся в Афины через Фермопилы (небольшая остановка). Прибытие в Афины вечером.

  • Exploring

    КРИТ

    See the shedule

  • Exploring

    КЛАССИЧЕСКАЯ ГРЕЦИЯ

    See the shedule

  • Exploring

    ПЕЛОПОННЕС

    See the shedule

  • Exploring

    ПОЗНАКОМЬТЕСЬ С ГРЕЧЕСКИМИ ОСТРОВАМИ

    See the shedule

  • Exploring

    ГРЕЦИЯ И КОНСТАНТИНОПОЛЬ (СТАМБУЛ)

    See the shedule

    OR

    Tailor Made

    create your own shedule

    Get In Touch

    • Maltezou 39, Alimos 17455, Athens Greece

    • +30 210 86 76 204 | +30 698 18 76 855

    • info [at] josstravel.net

    • Mon-Fri - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

+30 210 86 76 204 | +30 698 18 76 855
info [at] josstravel.net

Peloponnese

Tailor made vacations in Greece

Header Shap

Expore new places and Live like a local

Peloponnese SCHEDULE

DAY 1

Arrive in Athens. Transfer to the hotel. The rest of the day is free to explore the city and sample its diverse restaurants and nightlife. Overnight Athens.

DAY 2

After breakfast start the half day morning tour of Athens which includes the visit of the Acropolis and a sightseeing of all the highlights of the city. Free afternoon. Overnight Athens.

DAY 3

Athens-Olympia. This morning we depart for Corinth to start our 4-day Classical Tour. Stop at the Corinth Canal. Drive to Epidarus to visit its theater, known for its remarkable acoustics and then on to Nauplia (short stop). Continue on to Mycenae to visit the beehive tombs and the citadel. Then depart for Olympia through the central Peloponnese area, passing the cities of Tripolis and Megalopolis to arrive in Olympia for dinner and overnight.

DAY 4

Olympia-Delphi. In the morning visit the ancient home of the Olympic Games and the fascinating Museum. Then drive via Patras and Rion, take the new bridge to Antirion to continue to Delphi through Nafpaktos. Arrive in Delphi in early evening. Dinner, overnight.

DAY 5

Delphi-Meteora. This morning visit the Archaaeological site and the Museum of Delphi. Walk the Sacred Way, visit the temple of Apollo,the theater and the stadium on the mount Parnassos and then on to the Museum housing some masterpieces of the Greek sculpture such as the famous bronze statue of the "Charioteer". Depart for Meteora. Drive through Lamia, Trikala and arrive in Kalambaka in early evening.

DAY 6

Meteora-Athens. In the morning, visit the breathtaking site of Meteora. Visit of two Monasteries. After lunch drive to Athens via Thermopylae (short stop). Arrive in Athens in early evening. Overnight Athens.

  • Exploring

    Crete

    See the shedule

  • Exploring

    Classical Greece

    See the shedule

  • Exploring

    Peloponnese

    See the shedule

  • Exploring

    Island Hopping

    See the shedule

  • Exploring

    Greece & Istanbul

    See the shedule

    OR

    Tailor Made

    create your own shedule

    Get In Touch

    • Maltezou 39, Alimos 17455, Athens Greece

    • +30 210 86 76 204 | +30 698 18 76 855

    • info [at] josstravel.net

    • Mon-Fri - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM